Internal Medicine Current Residents

Internal Medicine Residents: Academic Year 2016-2017

 

Alan Casciola, D.O.               OGME3

cascioa@ccf.org            

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine  

 

Bess Heidenreich, D.O.               OGME3

heidenb@ccf.org               

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

 

Bethany Lehman, D.O.              OGME3

lehmanb@ccf.org         

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

 

Erin Rocchio, D.O.                    OGME 2

rocchi@ccf.org            

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

 

Derick Asah, D.O.                     OGME2

asahd@ccf.org           

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

 

Natalee Noche, D.O.                 OGME2

nochen@ccf.org       

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine



Crystal Carter, D.O.                  OGME2

carterc10@ccf.org     

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine


Ryan Miller, D.O.                       OGME2

millerr4@ccf.org

 

Zaib Khan                                  OGME1

khanz3@ccf.org           

 

Kaitlyn Korn, D.O.                    OGME1

kornk@ccf.org

 

Margo Simon, D.O.                    OGME1

simonm6@ccf.org        

 

Brandon Dunmyre, D.O.            OGME1

dunmyrb@ccf.org

    

 

Chief:  Bethany Lehman, D.O.

OGME 1 Chief:  Brandon Dunmyre, D.O.

 

 

South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122 ~ Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

         
Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic