Internal Medicine Current Residents

Internal Medicine Residents: Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Alan Casciola, D.O.               OGME 3

cascioa@ccf.org            

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine  

     

Derick Asah, D.O.                     OGME 3

asahd@ccf.org           

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

 

Natalee Noche, D.O.                 OGME 3

nochen@ccf.org       

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine





Crystal Carter, D.O.                  OGME 3

carterc10@ccf.org     

Lincoln Memorial University Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine


Ryan Miller, D.O.                       OGME 3

Chief Resident

millerr4@ccf.org        


 

Zaib Khan                                  OGME 2

khanz3@ccf.org                

 

Kaitlyn Korn, D.O.                    OGME 2

kornk@ccf.org           

 

Margo Simon, D.O.                    OGME 2

simonm6@ccf.org     

 

Brandon Dunmyre, D.O.            OGME 2

dunmyrb@ccf.org     

 Daniel Carlson, D.O.                   OGME 1   

carlsod2@ccf.org     

 Sheeda Golian, D.O.                          OGME 1

PGY1 Chief Resident

golians@ccf.org                  

 

Neha Harwani, D.O.           OGME 1

harwann@ccf.org         

 

Firas Ibrahim, D.O.

ibrahif@ccf.org

 

 

South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122 ~ Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

         
Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic