Internal Medicine Current Residents

Internal Medicine Residents: Academic Year 2018-2019


Zaib Khan                                       PGY 3

khanz3@ccf.org                

 

Kaitlyn Korn, D.O.                          PGY 3

kornk@ccf.org           

 

Margo Simon, D.O.                          PGY 3

simonm6@ccf.org     

 

Brandon Dunmyre, D.O.                  PGY 3

dunmyrb@ccf.org     

 Daniel Carlson, D.O.                       PGY 2  

carlsod2@ccf.org     

 Sheeda Golian, D.O.                                 PGY 2

golians@ccf.org            

Neha Harwani, D.O.                                     PGY 2

harwann@ccf.org         

 

Firas Ibrahim, D.O.                                       PGY 2

IBRAHIF@ccf.org


Jeffrey Lee, D.O.                                           PGY 1

LEEJ27@ccf.org


Sundas Naseer, D.O.                                    PGY 1

NASEERS@ccf.org


Jacob Snyder , D.O.                                      PGY 1

 SNYDERJ3@ccf.org


Royson Valliyil, D.O.                                     PGY 1

VALLIYR@ccf.org

South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122 ~ Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

         
Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic