Anesthesiology Residency Current Residents

Anesthesiology Residents: Academic Year 2016-2017


John Medrick                     OGME4

 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine  


 Amanda Spector                OGME4

 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine          Chief


Jeffrey Neurock                 OGME3

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine     


Nicholas Swerchowsky     OGME3

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine       


Huy Nguyen            ____  OGME2

 Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine 


 Ben Shelley_________   OGME2

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine  


Justin Christensen            OGME1

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine



 Eric Kim              _____    OGME1



Chief: Amanda Spector, D.O.




South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122 ~ Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic