Anesthesiology Residency Current Residents

Anesthesiology Residents: Academic Year 2019-2020

Justin Christensen, D.O., PGY 4, Chief Resident

Eric Kim, D.O., PGY 4

Rick White, D.O., PGY 3

Mirna Zakhary, D.O., PGY 3

Nicholas Bigler, D.O., PGY 2

Cory Brune, D.O., PGY 2

Vijay Mohan, D.O., PGY 2

Dylan Elder, D.O., PGY 1

William Pender, D.O., PGY 1

Sierra Ziska, D.O., PGY 1


Cleveland Clinic South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122 ~ Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

Click here to return to South Pointe's Home Page




Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic