Graduate Medical Education Staff

Graduate Medical Education Department Staff

 

 

 

David Krahe, D.O.

Chief Academic Officer/Director of Medical Education

216.491.7458

krahed@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Dana Trzaska

Manager: Graduate Medical Education

216.491.7461

dtrzaska@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Deb Marti

Surgical Residency Coordinator

216.491.7464

martid@ccf.org 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Julie Boehm

Medicine Residency Coordinator

216-491-7818

boehmj2@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Debbie Kenyon

Program Coordinator, Residency Verifications



216.491.4198

dkenyon@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Donna Barton

    Program Coordinator  

Grants, CME, student rotations and auditions

 216.491.7236

bartond@ccf.org

ROTATION APPLICATIONS: southpointehospitalgme.org 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 VACANT

Skills Lab Coordinator



 

 

 

 

 

South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122

Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

 

         
Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic