Graduate Medical Education Staff

Graduate Medical Education Department Staff

 

 

 

David Krahe, D.O.

Chief Academic Officer

216-491-7458

krahed@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Dana Trzaska

Manager: Graduate Medical Education

216-491-7461

dtrzaska@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Laura Adams

Surgical Residency Coordinator

216-491-7464

adamsl6@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Julie Boehm

Medicine Residency Coordinator

216-491-7818

boehmj2@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dawn D'Eusanio

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Coordinator

216-491-6591

deusand@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Debbie Kenyon

Program Coordinator, Residency Verifications, Skills Lab

216-491-4198

dkenyon@ccf.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Donna Barton

    Program Coordinator, Grants, CME, Student Rotations/Auditions

 216-491-7236

bartond@ccf.org

ROTATION APPLICATIONS: southpointehospitalgme.org 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 







 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Pointe Hospital ~ 20000 Harvard Road, Warrensville Hts., Ohio 44122

Phone: 216.491.7460 ~ Fax: 216.491.7802

 

         
Copyright 2014 by The Cleveland Clinic